Radio Margaritaville – makes my day

Radio Margaritaville.

 

I wish I was going to a Jimmy Buffet Concert tonight.  Some of my favorite memories are of big Hawaiian shirts, tequila and 50,000 Parrot Heads all screaming Cheeseburger or putting their hands in the air to “Fins”.

But the best I can do right now is a re-broadcast on Margaritaville Radio.

I’m searching for the spirit of a great heart …

2 responses to “Radio Margaritaville – makes my day

  1. Pingback: Song Of The Weekend: Jimmy Buffett – “Twelve Volt Man” « Ed Robinson's Blog·

  2. Pingback: “Twelve Volt Man” – Jimmy Buffett | Ed Robinson's Music Appreciation Blog·

Leave a Reply

